Our Artists…

Name Link to Website

Jane Baldridge http://www.artspeaks.com

Lynne Barletta http://www.lbarletta.com

Richard Ben Avram

Mallo Bisset http://www.mallobisset.com

Barb Bucci Barb Bucci Facebook

Tepa Charles Tepa Charles Facebook

Ann Cofone

Suzanne Connors http://www.ayafiberstudio.com

Cheryl Cote Cheryl Cote Instagram

Petey Cox

LauraKay Darvil http://www.jewelrybylk.com

Cristina de la Vega

Diana Dean

Dan Defelici

Jim Dirks http://www.stuartstainedglass.com

Ed Douglas

Kristal Eckhardt

Deborah Elaine http://DeborahElaineDesigns.com

Coralie Ferrandiz

Nancy Finlayson

Thomas Forster

Dot Galfond http://www.LicenseToKiln.com

Kaitlynn Galligher Kaitlynn Instagram

Torenzo Gann http://www.torenzoart.com

Jean Gauger http://sugarplumoriginals.com

Katie Gianni http://www.katiegianniart.com

Tom Gion https://www.tomgionart.com/

Eduardo Gomez http://www.eduardogomez.com

Lorrie Goss http://www.clayfountainsbylorrie.com

Maria Gullberg-McCadden https//mariagstudios.com

Jillanne Heveron

Pat Hoshino http://zhibit.org/pathoshino

Alicia Jones http://VisionarySchoolofArts.org

Denise Justice http://www.denisejusticefineart.com

Helen Kagan http://www.HelenKagan.com

Renee Keil http://reneekeilart.com

Carol Kepp https://www.carolkepp.com/

Sue Klahne

Chris Kling http://www.chrisklingartist.com

Joanna Knowles

Alice Laputka http://www.alicelaputka.com

Karen Leffel-Massengill http://www.KarenLeffelMassengill.com

Angela Leggio https://aleggi5.wixsite.com/angela-leggio-art

Brenda Leigh http://www.artistbrendaleigh.com

Mia Lindberg http://www.clayhabitstudio.com

Sheryl Levine https://www.sheryllevine.com/

Maria Miele http://www.mgmoriginals.com

Robert Moore https://www.robertmooreart.com

Amber Moran http://www.ambermmoran.com

Lynn Morgan https://LynnMorganGallery.com/

Alexandra Murray

Rosalind Neiland

Tracee Newsome

Sally B. Pearson https://sallyspaintings.blogspot.com/

Chad Periman http://perimanart.com

Martha Quigley http://Landfallgallery.com

Kim Rody

Danuta Rothschild http://Danutastudio.com

Jann Rudd

David Shea

Geoffrey Smith http://geoffreysmith.com

Mark Stall http://www.markstallimages.com

Sharon Tate

Carolyn Walsh